Back to overview

Our offices in the South

Welcome to the South regional page. Here you will find all key offices and staff.

Contact one of our offices

Dorset office
18F Peartree Business Centre
Ferndown Industrial Estate
Cobham Road. Ferndown
Dorset
BH21 7PT
Phone: 0300 303 9014

Operations Director
Carmel Knight
carmel.knight@dimensions-uk.org

East of Berkshire and Surrey office
Unit 2
Horndean Road
Bracknell
RG12 0XQ
Phone: 0300 303 9029

Operations Director
Vicky Williams
vicky.williams@dimensions-uk.org

Hampshire office
Dimensions (UK) Ltd
Suite 35, Pure Offices Business Centre
Apollo Rise
Southwood Business Park
Farnborough
Hampshire
GU14 0NP
Phone: 0300 303 9007

Operations Director
Jay Dixon
jay.dixon@dimensions-uk.org

Southampton and Portsmouth office
The Mill House Centre
Mill Road
Totton
Southampton
SO40 3AE
Phone: 0300 303 9008

Operations Director
Timothy Holland
timothy.holland@dimensions-uk.org

West Berkshire, Wokingham, and Reading office
Broadway House
4-8 The Broadway
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 1BA
Phone: 0300 303 9012

Operations Director
Rebecca Speight
rebecca.speight@dimensions-uk.org

West Sussex, East Sussex and Kent office
Outreach3Way
Ifield Hall
Ifield
West Sussex
RH11 0JX
Phone: 0300 303 9032

Operations Director
Tim Wolfe
tim.wolfe@dimensions-uk.org

Regional Directors

Regional Managing Director
Simon Blyghton
simon.blyghton@dimensions-uk.org

Regional Business Development Manager
Jocelyn Savage
jocelyn.savage@dimensions-uk.org

Next steps

Contact the team